Innhold
1
Kontakt

KIL-logo-transperent.gif

   Kjøkkelvik Idrettslag

   Postboks 84, Loddefjord

   5881 Bergen

E-post: leder@kjokkelvik.no


Gruppeledere

​Håndball

​Jeanette Krabbedal-Mathisen

kjokkelvik@rvn.handball.no
​Turn​Anne Karin Bergfjord
turn@kjokkelvik.no
​Fotball​Monika Schelander
leder.fotball@kjokkelvik.no
​Eiendomsutv.​Bente Torvund
utleie@kjokkelvik.no

​"Damelaget"

​Esther Zachariassen
esterz@broadpark.no

 

2
Hovedstyret
​Leder
​Monika Schelander
​leder@kjokkelvik.no
​Nestleder
​Gro Olderskog
nestleder@kjokkelvik.no
​Styremedlem​Bjarte Nordhus
​adm@kjokkelvik.no
​Medlemsregister​Anne Karin Bergfjord
medlem@kjokkelvik.no
​Leder Eiendomsutvalg
​Bente Torvund
utleie@kjokkelvik.no
​Leder Damelaget
​Ester Zacariassen
estherz@broadpark.no


I tillegg er intensjon at ledere i Fotball, Håndball og Turn også er medlemmer i Hovedstyret.

 Kontaktpersoner

 

 

https://kjokkelvikil.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=5&RootFolder=/KontakterMonika SchelanderLeder leder@kjokkelvik.no450 00 707
https://kjokkelvikil.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=8&RootFolder=/KontakterGro OlderskogNestledernestleder@kjokkelvik.no930 55 228
https://kjokkelvikil.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=4&RootFolder=/KontakterAnne Karin BergfjordAnsvarlig Medlemsregistermedlem@kjokkelvik.no907 41 742
https://kjokkelvikil.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=9&RootFolder=/KontakterBjarte NordhusStyremedlemadm@kjokkelvik.no905 44 688
https://kjokkelvikil.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=6&RootFolder=/KontakterBente TorvundLeder Eiendomsutvalgetutleie@kjokkelvik.no913 24 908
https://kjokkelvikil.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=7&RootFolder=/KontakterEsther ZachariassenLeder Damelagetestherz@broadpark.no416 03 165

 

 

 I fokus