Innhold
1
Kontakt

KIL-logo-transperent.gif

   Kjøkkelvik Idrettslag

   Postboks 84, Loddefjord

   5881 Bergen

E-post: leder@kjokkelvik.no


Gruppeledere

​Håndball

​Jeanette Krabbedal-Mathisen

kjokkelvik@rvn.handball.no
​Turn​Anne Karin Bergfjord
turn@kjokkelvik.no
​Fotball​Monika Schelander
leder.fotball@kjokkelvik.no
​Eiendomsutv.​Bente Torvund
utleie@kjokkelvik.no

​"Damelaget"

​Esther Zachariassen
esterz@broadpark.no

 

2
Hovedstyret
​Konstituert Leder
​Gro Olderskog
​leder@kjokkelvik.no
​Nestleder

nestleder@kjokkelvik.no
​Styremedlem​Bjarte Nordhus
​adm@kjokkelvik.no
​Medlemsregister​Anne Karin Bergfjord
medlem@kjokkelvik.no
​Leder Eiendomsutvalg
​Bente Torvund
utleie@kjokkelvik.no
​Leder Damelaget
​Ester Zacariassen
estherz@broadpark.no


I tillegg er intensjon at ledere i Fotball, Håndball og Turn også deltar på møter i Hovedstyret.