Innhold
1
Hovedstyret


Leder
Lars Erik Kleiven
​leder@kjokkelvik.no
​Nestleder
​Anita Vadheim
nestleder@kjokkelvik.no
Medlem / ​Medlemsregister​Anne Karin Bergfjord
medlem@kjokkelvik.no
Medlem
​Bente Torvund
utleie@kjokkelvik.no
​Medlem​Jeanette Krabbedal Mathisen
kjokkelvik@rvn.handball.no
​Medlem​Inger Marie H Haukeland
leder.fotball@kjokkelvik.no
Vara
​Ester Zacariassen
estherz@broadpark.no


2
Gruppeledere


​Håndball

​Jeanette Krabbedal-Mathisen

kjokkelvik@rvn.handball.no
​Turn​Anne Karin Bergfjord
turn@kjokkelvik.no
​FotballInger Marie Hansson Haukeland
leder.fotball@kjokkelvik.no
​Eiendomsutv.​Bente Torvund
utleie@kjokkelvik.no

​"Damelaget"

​Esther Zachariassen
esterz@broadpark.no